€149,00
€139,00
- The waterproof and dustproof transport case from the market leader MC-CASES enables you to safely stow the DJI Cendence remote control with mounted patch antenna and CrystalSky monitor in...

FREE
SHIPPING

100% MONEY
BACK GUARANTEE

ONLINE
SUPPORT 24/7

Availability: 108 In Stock
Sku: 0750869334661

- The waterproof and dustproof transport case from the market leader MC-CASES enables you to safely stow the DJI Cendence remote control with mounted patch antenna and CrystalSky monitor in the 5.5 "or 7.8" version in the case. You can decide for yourself whether the CrystalSky monitor (5.5 "or 7.8") is stored separately or already mounted on the DJI Cendence remote control.

- The generous multifunctional compartment below the CrystalSky monitor offers enough storage space for various accessories, e.g. cleaning cloths, screws, cables and much more. In addition, the compartment has a foam topper that ensures that no small parts are lost. The case can be locked using two eyelets with a TSA lock, which is not included in the scope of delivery; a shoulder strap can also be purchased from MC-CASES, which allows the case to be carried around.

- The following space can be found in this case: 1x DJI Cendence remote control (with mounted patch antenna and the RTK Datalink Pro module), 1x CrystalSky monitor 5.5 "or 7.8", 9x Cendence battery (WB37), 1x Cendence WB37 charging hub, 2x DJI CINESSD hard drives (SP02), 1x set of control stick covers, 1x power supply / power supply, 3x multifunctional compartments (2x with cover) for cables and other accessories.

- We manufacture our products in Munich ourselves. We only use the highest quality foams and technological manufacturing processes such as computer-aided water jet cutting and milling. We give a lifetime guarantee on all of our products.

- Lifetime guarantee. The dimensions are: 465 x 365 x 175 mm; Empty weight is 3.5 kg

€149,00
€139,00
La mallette de transport étanche à l'eau et à la poussière du leader du marché MC-CASES vous permet de ranger en toute sécurité dans la mallette la télécommande DJI Cendence...

LIVRAISON GRATUITE

GARANTIE DE REMBOURSEMENT À 100% DE L'ARGENT

SUPPORT EN LIGNE
24/7

Disponibilité: 108 En stock
Code produit: 0750869334661
  • La mallette de transport étanche à l'eau et à la poussière du leader du marché MC-CASES vous permet de ranger en toute sécurité dans la mallette la télécommande DJI Cendence avec antenne patch montée et le moniteur CrystalSky en version 5,5" ou 7,8". Vous pouvez décider si le moniteur CrystalSky (5,5" ou 7,8") doit être rangé séparément ou déjà monté sur la télécommande DJI Cendence.
  • Le spacieux compartiment multifonctionnel situé sous le moniteur CrystalSky offre suffisamment d'espace de rangement pour divers accessoires, par exemple des chiffons de nettoyage, des vis, des câbles et bien plus encore. En outre, le compartiment est doté d'un couvercle en mousse qui permet de ne pas perdre de petites pièces. La valise peut être verrouillée par deux œillets à l'aide d'un cadenas TSA qui n'est pas inclus dans la livraison. Une bandoulière peut également être achetée auprès de MC-CASES, ce qui permet de suspendre la valise autour du cou.
  • Cette valise contient les éléments suivants : 1 télécommande DJI Cendence (avec antenne patch montée et module RTK Datalink Pro), 1 moniteur CrystalSky 5.5" ou 7.8", 9x batterie Cendence (WB37), 1 hub de charge Cendence WB37, 2 disques durs DJI CINESSD (SP02), 1 jeu de housses pour les bâtons de commande, 1 bloc d'alimentation / alimentation électrique, 3x compartiments multifonctions (2x avec couvercle) pour les câbles et autres accessoires.
  • Nous fabriquons nous-mêmes nos produits à Munich. Nous n'utilisons que des mousses de la plus haute qualité et des procédés de fabrication technologiques tels que la découpe et le fraisage au jet d'eau assistés par ordinateur. Nous offrons une garantie à vie sur tous nos produits.
  • Garantie à vie. Les dimensions sont : 465 x 365 x 175 mm ; le poids à vide est de 3,5 kg.