€599,00
€499,00
Professional transport case / trolley for the Typhoon H Advanced and Pro with mounted propellers and camera! Now with a pull-out handle! - Black, robust, waterproof and dustproof trolley hard-shell...

FREE
SHIPPING

100% MONEY
BACK GUARANTEE

ONLINE
SUPPORT 24/7

Availability: 231 In Stock
Sku: 0750869334050

Professional transport case / trolley for the Typhoon H Advanced and Pro with mounted propellers and camera! Now with a pull-out handle! - Black, robust, waterproof and dustproof trolley hard-shell case with wheels especially suitable for the Yuneec Typhoon H Advanced and Pro. This case enables you to transport the Typhoon H with mounted propellers and mounted camera. The Yuneec Typhoon H remote control ST16 and the remote control ST12 for controlling the camera fit together in this rolling case.

In addition, there is space for a lot of accessories in the case (not included): 7 batteries, 2 chargers including cables, spare propeller, ST16 + ST12, sun visor, instructions / manuals, 2 compartments for memory cards and small parts, additional monitor, various data cables , Cleaning cloths, large compartment for large parts, action cameras and filters.

- The large multifunctional compartment on the second level in the case also offers you a lot of space to carry large / longer accessories in your case. For example the Yuneec Steadycam can be carried. This compartment is located under the remote control compartment.

- The foam inlay consists of very high quality and firm hard foam from German production (water jet and milling process). The foam is the perfect protection against shocks and vibrations and ensures maximum security for your Yuneec Typhoon H, even when traveling or as checked baggage on the plane, this lockable case can be transported with an (optional, not included) TSA lock without any problems.

The black trolley case has a weight of 9kg and the following dimensions: 687 x 528 x H 366 mm. The case is underwater and dust-proof according to IP67.

- ## Product images will be replaced promptly ##. Black, robust, waterproof and dustproof trolley hard case with wheels especially suitable for the Yuneec Typhoon H Advanced and Pro. This case enables you to transport the Typhoon H with mounted propellers and mounted camera. The Yuneec Typhoon H remote control ST16 and the remote control ST12 for controlling the camera fit together in this rolling case.
In addition, there is space for a lot of accessories in the case (not included): 7 batteries, 2 chargers including cables, spare propeller, ST16 + ST12, sun visor, instructions / manuals, 2 compartments for memory cards and small parts, additional monitor, various data cables, Cleaning cloths, large compartment for large parts, action cameras and filters.
- The large multifunctional compartment on the second level in the case also offers you a lot of space to carry large / longer accessories in your case. For example the Yuneec Steadycam can be carried. This compartment is located under the remote control compartment
- The foam inlay consists of very high-quality and firm hard foam from German production (water jet and milling process). The foam is the perfect protection against shocks and vibrations and ensures maximum security for your Yuneec Typhoon H, even when traveling or as checked baggage on the plane, this lockable case can be transported with an (optional, not included) TSA lock without any problems
- The black trolley case has a weight of 9kg and the following dimensions: 687 x 528 x H 366 mm. The case is underwater and dust-proof according to IP67

€599,00
€499,00
Valise de transport/chariot professionnel pour le Typhoon H Advanced et Pro avec hélices montées et caméra ! Maintenant avec une poignée extensible !- Valise trolley noire, robuste, étanche à l'eau...

LIVRAISON GRATUITE

GARANTIE DE REMBOURSEMENT À 100% DE L'ARGENT

SUPPORT EN LIGNE
24/7

Disponibilité: 231 En stock
Code produit: 0750869334050

Valise de transport/chariot professionnel pour le Typhoon H Advanced et Pro avec hélices montées et caméra ! Maintenant avec une poignée extensible !- Valise trolley noire, robuste, étanche à l'eau et à la poussière, avec roulettes, spécialement conçue pour le Yuneec Typhoon H Advanced et Pro. Cette valise vous permet de transporter le Typhoon H avec les hélices et la caméra montées. La télécommande ST16 de la Yuneec Typhoon H et la télécommande ST12 pour le contrôle de la caméra s'insèrent ensemble dans cette mallette à roulettes.

- De plus, il y a de la place pour de nombreux accessoires dans la valise (non inclus) : 7 batteries, 2 chargeurs avec câbles, hélices de rechange, ST16 + ST12, pare-soleil, instructions / manuels, 2 compartiments pour cartes mémoire et petites pièces, moniteur supplémentaire, divers câbles de données, chiffons de nettoyage, grand compartiment pour grandes pièces, caméras d'action et filtres.

- Le grand compartiment multifonctionnel situé au deuxième niveau de la mallette vous offre également beaucoup d'espace pour transporter des accessoires de grande taille / plus longs dans votre mallette. Par exemple, vous pouvez transporter la Yuneec Steadycam. Vous trouverez ce compartiment sous le compartiment de la télécommande.

- L'incrustation en mousse est faite d'une mousse dure de très haute qualité et ferme provenant d'une production allemande (processus de jet d'eau et de fraisage). La mousse constitue une protection parfaite contre les chocs et les vibrations et assure une sécurité maximale pour votre Yuneec Typhoon H. Cette valise, qui peut être verrouillée avec un cadenas TSA optionnel (non inclus), peut également être transportée sans problème en voyage ou comme bagage enregistré dans un avion.

La valise trolley noire pèse 9 kg et a les dimensions suivantes : 687 x 528 x H 366 mm. Le boîtier est protégé contre l'eau et la poussière selon la norme IP67.

  • Valise trolley noire, robuste, étanche à l'eau et à la poussière, avec roulettes, spécialement conçue pour le Yuneec Typhoon H Advanced et Pro. Cette valise vous permet de transporter le Typhoon H avec les hélices et la caméra montées. La télécommande ST16 de la Yuneec Typhoon H et la télécommande ST12 pour le contrôle de la caméra s'insèrent ensemble dans cette mallette à roulettes.
  • De plus, la valise peut contenir de nombreux accessoires (non inclus) : 7 batteries, 2 chargeurs avec câbles, hélices de rechange, ST16 + ST12, pare-soleil, instructions / manuels, 2 compartiments pour cartes mémoire et petites pièces, écran supplémentaire, divers câbles de données, chiffons de nettoyage, grand compartiment pour grandes pièces, caméras d'action et filtres.
  • Le grand compartiment multifonctionnel situé au deuxième niveau de la mallette vous offre également beaucoup d'espace pour transporter des accessoires de grande taille / plus longs dans votre mallette. Par exemple, vous pouvez transporter la Yuneec Steadycam. Vous trouverez ce compartiment sous le compartiment de la télécommande.
  • L'insert en mousse est fabriqué en mousse dure ferme de très haute qualité, issue de la production allemande (processus de jet d'eau et de fraisage). La mousse constitue une protection parfaite contre les chocs et les vibrations et assure une sécurité maximale pour votre Yuneec Typhoon H. Cette valise, qui peut être verrouillée avec un cadenas TSA optionnel (non inclus), peut également être transportée en voyage ou comme bagage enregistré dans un avion sans aucun problème.
  • La valise trolley noire a un poids de 9Kg et les dimensions suivantes : 687 x 528 x H 366 mm. Le boîtier est protégé contre l'eau et la poussière selon la norme IP67.