€169,00
€149,00
This DJI Mavic 2 and DJI Goggles RE Backpack is perfect for all pilots who own both items and want to carry them together. In this backpack you can store...

FREE
SHIPPING

100% MONEY
BACK GUARANTEE

ONLINE
SUPPORT 24/7

Availability: 221 In Stock
Sku: T9OB

This DJI Mavic 2 and DJI Goggles RE Backpack is perfect for all pilots who own both items and want to carry them together. In this backpack you can store the DJI Mavic 2 including 4 batteries, the Mavic Charger plus cable, DJI including battery, the remote control, DJI goggles (mounted) and the original accessories (cable, etc.). During the development of the backpack we have focused on doing this as best we can. They have a lockable multi-purpose compartment for stowing small items such as memory cards, LED lights, filters, etc. The backpack comes with a rain cape to protect the equipment from rain showers or snow. It has side compartments for bottles. Suitable for all major airlines and perfect for smaller carry-on baggage requirements from airlines such as Wizz Air, Wow Air and United Airlines Basic Economy. Large suitcase-style opening for easy packing. Easy to carry with well-padded backpack straps and back section. Front organizer pocket and front pocket for quick access Side compression straps You can store the following items in detail: DJI Mavic Pro including battery, props and gimbal cover, 4 x DJI Mavic 2 intelligent batteries (3 x in the foam and 1 x in the DJI Mavic 2 ), 1 x DJI Mavic 2 remote control, 1 x DJI multi-charger, 4 x replacement props, various cables such as DJI Mavic cable, Lightning connector, DJI Goggles / Racing Edition plus cable (HDMI, Mini USB), 1 x Big Multiuse

- This DJI Mavic 2 and DJI Goggles RE Backpack is perfect for all pilots who own both items and want to carry them together. In this backpack you can store the DJI Mavic 2 including 4 batteries, the Mavic Charger plus cable, DJI including battery, the remote control, DJI goggles (mounted) and the original accessories (cable, etc.).
- When designing the backpack, we focused on doing this as well as possible. They have a lockable multi-purpose compartment for stowing small items such as memory cards, LED lights, filters, etc. The backpack comes with a rain cape to protect the equipment from rain showers or snow. It has side compartments for bottles. Suitable for all major airlines and perfect for smaller carry-on baggage requirements from airlines such as Wizz Air, Wow Air and United Airlines Basic Economy.
- Large suitcase-style opening for easy packing. Easy to carry with well-padded backpack straps and back section. Front organizer pocket and front pocket for quick access. Side compression straps
- You can save the following things in detail: DJI Mavic Pro including battery, props and gimbal cover, 4x DJI Mavic 2 intelligent battery (3x in the foam and 1x in the DJI Mavic 2), 1x DJI Mavic 2 remote control, 1x DJI Multicharger, 4x replacement props , Various cables such as DJI Mavic cable, Lightning connector, DJI Goggles / Racing Edition plus cable (HDMI, Mini USB), 1x Big Multiuse
- Made in Munich, Germany, dimensions: 55x40x20cm - weight 1.7 kg

€169,00
€149,00
Ce sac à dos DJI Mavic 2 et DJI Goggles RE est parfait pour tous les pilotes qui possèdent les deux articles et veulent les transporter ensemble. Dans ce sac...

LIVRAISON GRATUITE

GARANTIE DE REMBOURSEMENT À 100% DE L'ARGENT

SUPPORT EN LIGNE
24/7

Disponibilité: 221 En stock
Code produit: T9OB

Ce sac à dos DJI Mavic 2 et DJI Goggles RE est parfait pour tous les pilotes qui possèdent les deux articles et veulent les transporter ensemble. Dans ce sac à dos vous pouvez transporter le DJI Mavic 2 incluant 4 batteries, le chargeur Mavic plus le câble, la batterie DJI incluse, la télécommande, les lunettes DJI (montées) et les accessoires d'origine (câbles etc. ).Pendant le développement du sac à dos nous nous sommes concentrés pour le rendre aussi bon que possible. Vous disposez d'un compartiment polyvalent verrouillable pour ranger les petits objets tels que les cartes mémoire, les lampes LED, les filtres, etc. Le sac à dos est livré avec une cape de pluie pour protéger votre équipement des averses de pluie ou de neige. Il dispose de compartiments latéraux pour les bouteilles. Convient à toutes les grandes compagnies aériennes et est parfait pour les petits bagages à main exigés par les compagnies aériennes telles que Wizz Air, Wow Air et United Airlines Basic Economy. Grande ouverture de type valise pour un rangement facile. Facile à transporter grâce aux bretelles de sac à dos et au panneau arrière bien rembourrés. Poche d'organisation frontale et poche frontale pour un accès rapide Sangles de compression latérales En détail, vous pouvez stocker les articles suivants : DJI Mavic Pro avec batterie, accessoires et housse de cardan, 4 x Batterie intelligente DJI Mavic 2 (3 x dans la mousse et 1 x dans le DJI Mavic 2), 1 x Télécommande DJI Mavic 2, 1 x Multi-chargeur DJI, 4 x accessoires de rechange, divers câbles tels que le câble DJI Mavic, connecteur Lightning, lunettes DJI / Racing Edition plus câbles (HDMI, Mini USB), 1 x Big Multiuse.

  • Ce sac à dos DJI Mavic 2 et DJI Goggles RE est parfait pour tous les pilotes qui possèdent les deux articles et veulent les transporter ensemble. Dans ce sac à dos vous pouvez transporter le DJI Mavic 2 incluant 4 batteries, le chargeur Mavic plus le câble, la batterie DJI incluse, la télécommande, les lunettes DJI (montées) et les accessoires originaux (câbles etc.).
  • Lors de la conception du sac à dos, nous nous sommes efforcés de le rendre aussi bon que possible. Vous disposez d'un compartiment polyvalent verrouillable pour ranger les petits objets tels que les cartes mémoire, les lampes LED, les filtres, etc. Le sac à dos est livré avec une cape de pluie pour protéger votre équipement des averses de pluie ou de neige. Il dispose de compartiments latéraux pour les bouteilles. Convient à toutes les grandes compagnies aériennes et est parfait pour les petits bagages à main exigés par les compagnies aériennes telles que Wizz Air, Wow Air et United Airlines Basic Economy.
  • Grande ouverture de type valise pour un rangement facile. Facile à transporter grâce aux bretelles de sac à dos et au panneau arrière bien rembourrés. Poche d'organisation avant et poche avant pour un accès rapide Sangles de compression latérales.
  • Dans le détail, vous pouvez stocker les éléments suivants : DJI Mavic Pro avec batterie, accessoires et housse de cardan, 4x Batterie intelligente DJI Mavic 2 (3x dans la mousse et 1x dans le DJI Mavic 2), 1x Télécommande DJI Mavic 2, 1x Multichargeur DJI, 4x accessoires de rechange, divers câbles comme le câble DJI Mavic, connecteur Lightning, lunettes DJI / Racing Edition plus câbles (HDMI, Mini USB), 1x Big Multiuse.
  • Fabriqué à Munich, en Allemagne, Dimensions : 55x40x20cm - Poids 1,7 kg