€89,00
€79,00
- The new DJI Mavic Pro "Compact" transport case from MC-CASES is the ideal companion when traveling. The size of the suitcase makes it possible for the suitcase to fit...

FREE
SHIPPING

100% MONEY
BACK GUARANTEE

ONLINE
SUPPORT 24/7

Availability: Out Of Stock
Sku: O8-SFN9-J987

- The new DJI Mavic Pro "Compact" transport case from MC-CASES is the ideal companion when traveling. The size of the suitcase makes it possible for the suitcase to fit in any rucksack, bag, suitcase, hand luggage rucksack - or simply strapped to the luggage rack, canoe, motorcycle ... etc. The case is waterproof and dustproof according to IP67. That means impermeable to water for 30 minutes at a depth of one meter.

- Despite its compactness, the DJI Mavic including battery, gimbal cover and propellers, an extra DJI Mavic battery, various cables, 3x batteries, spare propellers, memory cards / filters and a smartphone can be stowed away.

- In detail, the following accessories can be found in the case:

- 1. DJI Mavic Pro including the battery, propellers and the gimbal case - 3x DJI Mavic Intelligent battery 3. DJI Mavic remote control 4. Various cables such as DJI mavic Rc Cable and the Lightning Connector 5. Mavic replacement propeller 6. Business card compartment 7. Multifunctional compartment 8 Filters and SD cards in a small multi-compartment

- The weight is 1.7 kg. The external dimensions of the case: 336 x 300 x 148mm

€89,00
€79,00
La nouvelle valise de transport DJI Mavic Pro "Compact" de MC-CASES est le compagnon idéal lors de vos déplacements. Grâce à sa taille, la valise peut se glisser dans n'importe...

LIVRAISON GRATUITE

GARANTIE DE REMBOURSEMENT À 100% DE L'ARGENT

SUPPORT EN LIGNE
24/7

Disponibilité: Rupture de stock
Code produit: O8-SFN9-J987
  • La nouvelle valise de transport DJI Mavic Pro "Compact" de MC-CASES est le compagnon idéal lors de vos déplacements. Grâce à sa taille, la valise peut se glisser dans n'importe quel sac à dos, sacoche, valise de voyage, sac à main - ou simplement être attachée au porte-bagages, au canoë, à la moto...etc. Le boîtier est étanche à l'eau et à la poussière conformément à la norme IP67. Cela signifie qu'il est étanche pendant 30 minutes dans un mètre d'eau.
  • Malgré sa compacité, on peut y ranger le DJI Mavic, y compris la batterie, la housse de cardan et les hélices, une batterie DJI Mavic supplémentaire, divers câbles, une batterie 3x, des hélices de rechange, des cartes mémoire / filtres et un smartphone.
  • En détail, il y a de la place pour les accessoires suivants dans la mallette :
  • 1. DJI Mavic Pro, y compris la batterie, les hélices et le boîtier de cardan - 3x la batterie intelligente DJI Mavic 3. la télécommande DJI Mavic 4. divers câbles tels que le câble Rc DJI Mavic et le connecteur Lightning 5. les hélices de rechange Mavic 6. le compartiment pour cartes de visite 7. le compartiment multifonction 8. les filtres et les cartes SD dans le petit compartiment multifonction.
  • Le poids est de 1,7Kg Les dimensions extérieures de la valise : 336 x 300 x 148mm